INDEPENDENT AUDITORS REPORT FOR FY 2015-16

Audit Report

Published by:

SONIYA AGARWAL

I am a very practical person being direct in speech and undiplomatic . I like to surround myself in the group of quality people. I believe in having strong network of friendship ,and consider my parents as my strength. I possess an analytical mind who keeps on experimenting her mind with new things . I believe in this:So long u r alive struggles will follow , fight with it , failure may follow but then each time u will learn new thing .

2 Comments

2 thoughts on “INDEPENDENT AUDITORS REPORT FOR FY 2015-16”

Leave a Reply

